Contact



Riverview Industries, Inc.
8380 W. State Route 163, Oak Harbor, OH  43449
Main office: 419-898-5250
Fax: 419-898-1141
Location: About three miles east of Oak Harbor and eight miles west of Port Clinton on Ohio 163, just west of the Ottawa County Fairgrounds and Riverview Healthcare Campus.

 

Board of Directors:
Michelle Christie, president
Andy Schlotterer, vice-president
Nikki Adams, trustee
Chris Malfara, trustee
Mike Snider, trustee
Valerie Winterfield, trustee

 

Executive Director: Brenda Smith, 567-262-3054, bsmith@rviinc.org
Services Coordinator and Compliance Director: Laura Borows, 567-262-3056, lborows@rviinc.org
Finance Director: Amy Krukemyer, 567-262-3057, akrukemyer@rviinc.org
Residential-SOS Director: Lori Sandwisch, 567-262-3078, lsandwisch@rviinc.org
Operations Director: Jake Rowe, 567-262-3102, jrowe@rviinc.org
Human Resources Coordinator/Residential-SOS Assistant Director: Cortney Key, 567-262-3055, ckey@rviinc.org
Business Manager: Mark Yost, 567-262-3052, myost@rviinc.org
Contracted Services Manager: Karen Williams, 567-262-3062, kwilliams@rviinc.org
Vocational and Habilitation Manager: Nichole Velliquette, 567 -262-3085,  nvelliquette@rviinc.org
Vocational Assistant Manager/Skills Development Coordinator: Shawn Conard, 567-262-3064, sconard@rviinc.org
Habilitation Assistant Manager/Skills Development Coordinator: Jennifer Lajti, 567-262-3087, jlajti@rviinc.org
Skills Development Coordinator: Sandy Cover, 567-262-3060, scover@rviinc.org
Skills Development Coordinator: Rachel Johnson: 567-262-3086, rjohnson@rviinc.org
Community Employment Program Manager: Chelsea Wagner, 567-262-3067, cwagner@rviinc.org
Community Connections Representative/Business Office Assistant: Catharine Hadley, 567-262-3080, chadley@rviinc.org
Business Office Manager: Jean Lehman, 567-262-3053, jlehman@rviinc.org
Imagine Art Studio: 567-262-3070, imagineart@rviinc.org


The purpose of Riverview Industries, Inc. is to provide a meaningful work experience and
quality of life for the benefit of adults with developmental disabilities.